Dataset: Referrals

Dataset name: ds_referrals

Description

Referrals

Fields in this dataset

Name Field Name Description Field Type Field Example
Complete Time complete_time Complete Time as UNIX timestamp int 1642137822
Contact Name contact_name text Juliet Alexander
Contact Number contact_number text 07123456789
Contact Title contact_title text Mrs
Created Timestamp created_timestamp Created Timestamp. int 1638375529
Duration duration Duration of the referral as a UNIX timestamp int 1642137822
End Time end_time End Time of the referral as a UNIX timestamp int 1642137822
External ID external_id External ID. int 1
Referrals ID id The primary identifier for this record. serial 3
Referrals Instance instance The instance this item relates to. int
Is processed is_processed Is processed int 1
Memo memo Memo int Text note here
Referrer Name referrer_name text Romeo Santos
Service Description service_description text Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Service Email service_email text service@email.com
Service ID service_id Service ID int 56
Service Name service_name text Service
Service Url service_url text www.service.com
Referrals Source source The source of the data - user or connection. varchar
Start Time start_time Start Time of the referral as a UNIX timestamp int 1642137111
Status status The status of the referral. text waiting
Updated Timestamp updated_timestamp Updated Timestamp. int 1639153129

Making an API request for this Dataset

Example Request to the Sandbox Server

http://sbx-api.mydex.org/api/pds/transaction/UID.json
  ?key=KEY
  &api_key=API_KEY
  &con_id=CON_ID
  &source_type=connection
  &dataset=ds_referrals
  &instance=N

Replace the following with your own details: UID KEY, API_KEY, CON_ID and instance N.

Replace sbx-api with api when making a connection to a real member on the production server (must be authenticated).

To return the data in XML, change UID.json to UID.xml.

Example Response

A response to this API request will be structured as follows.

{
  "3": {
    "id": "3",
    "ds_id": "3",
    "complete_time": "1642137822",
    "contact_name": "Juliet Alexander",
    "contact_number": "07123456789",
    "contact_title": "Mrs",
    "created_timestamp": "1638375529",
    "duration": "1642137822",
    "end_time": "1642137822",
    "external_id": "1",
    "is_processed": "1",
    "memo": "Text note here",
    "referrer_name": "Romeo Santos",
    "service_description": "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.",
    "service_email": "service@email.com",
    "service_id": "56",
    "service_name": "Service",
    "service_url": "www.service.com",
    "start_time": "1642137111",
    "status": "waiting",
    "updated_timestamp": "1639153129"
  }
}