Dataset: Referrals

Dataset name: ds_referrals

Description

Referrals

Fields in this dataset

Name Field Name Description Field Type Field Example
Contact Name contact_name text
Contact Number contact_number text
Contact Title contact_title text
Created Timestamp created_timestamp Created Timestamp. int
Referrals ID id The primary identifier for this record. serial
Referrals Instance instance The instance this item relates to. int
Referrer Name referrer_name text
Service Description service_description text
Service Email service_email text
Service Name service_name text
Service Url service_url text
Referrals Source source The source of the data - user or connection. varchar
Status status The status of the referral. text
Updated Timestamp updated_timestamp Updated Timestamp. int

Making an API request for this Dataset

Example Request to the Sandbox Server

http://sbx-api.mydex.org/api/pds/transaction/UID.json
  ?key=KEY
  &api_key=API_KEY
  &con_id=CON_ID
  &source_type=connection
  &dataset=ds_referrals
  &instance=N

Replace the following with your own details: UID KEY, API_KEY, CON_ID and instance N.

Replace sbx-api with api when making a connection to a real member on the production server (must be authenticated).

To return the data in XML, change UID.json to UID.xml.

Example Response

A response to this API request will be structured as follows.

{
  "": {
    "id": null,
    "ds_id": null,
    "contact_name": null,
    "contact_number": null,
    "contact_title": null,
    "created_timestamp": null,
    "referrer_name": null,
    "service_description": null,
    "service_email": null,
    "service_name": null,
    "service_url": null,
    "status": null,
    "updated_timestamp": null
  }
}